Buy Cialis Australia
National Association of Prospective Student Advisers

Contact us

NAPSA is governed by a management committee appointed for a two year term at the NAPSA AGM held at the biennial conference. Next Conference is 6 & 7 November 2025.

Current NAPSA Committee

  • President
    • Anthony Harvey, Monash University
  • Vice President
    • Vacant
  • Treasurer
    • Tom Brown, The University of Adelaide
  • Secretary
    • Kirrily Michaels, Tertiary Information Service (TIS, Executive Officer)
  • General Committee members
    • Christopher Ingram, The University of Tasmania
    • Ben O'Brien, The University of Southern Queensland
    • Michael Wade, The University of Western Australia
    • Stewart Mailer, University of Wollongong

To stay in touch, connect with us: